NewsAbout usCareersContact
en

Logistics Consulting & Digitalization -

For Industry & Retail

For over 20 years, we have been building our know-how and expertise along the entire value chain, making us one of the leading logistics consulting and digitalization companies in the fields of intralogistics and supply chain.

Our services encompass not only logistics consulting but also the provision of complete software and hardware systems for the digitalization of your processes. As a full-service partner, we offer you the convenience of comprehensive solutions from a single source.

We collaborate with leading technology companies and develop innovative digital solutions in our in-house development department. Our goal is to optimize and increase the efficiency of your entire supply chain – from production, through logistics, to the retail shelf.

Our Mission:

Moving the 

future

0+
Successful project
0+
Satisfied costumers
0+
Countries worldwide
0+
Employees

Looking for an experienced partner?

Logistics Network Futuristic

Logistics Consulting

Fast. Efficient. Precise. LNConsult is the know-how leader for efficient intralogistics & supply chain. Our successful experts help you to react to change, as well as to keep your company’s logistics optimally on target. Experience consistent performance in your supply chain.

Hand is touching the digital world

Digital Solutions & IT

We make IT efficient: LNConsult is your partner when it comes to high-quality digital solutions. An experienced team of digital experts ensure that your workflows in the areas of logistics, industry, and retail run more professionally, and most of all more efficiently.

World from outer space

360° Support

LNConsult supports all customers from consultation through implementation. Experienced and qualified technicians install our systems and integrate them into your individual environment. Customers are personally looked after by the company's support and repair center.

"The success of our customers is our objective and achieving the same is a confirmation of our work. This is our motivation to contribute every day with dedication and passion for our customers."

Thomas Mayr, CEO LNConsult

We are your Partner

The path between success and failure is a tightrope walk - many concepts fail because they are not adequately aligned with the relevant companies, their individual requirements, and their employees.

Logistics Consulting

LNConsult not only takes into account business factors such as amortization times, short lead times and cost-effectiveness, but also allows the needs of employees to be integrated into their concepts. After all, satisfied employees are the basis of any high-performing company and an important prerequisite for a functioning quality management.

Hand is holding the world

Moving the 
future

Our Mission:

With our passion, know-how, innovative & sustainable solutions we can master every challenge!

Top employer award

NewsÜber LNCKarriereKontakt
de

Logistikberatung & Digitalisierung - 

für Industrie & Handel

LNConsult ist Ihr Experte für Logistik, IT und Digitalisierung in Industrie und Handel. Seit über 20 Jahren bauen wir unser Know-how und unsere Expertise entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette auf und gehören zu den führenden Beratungsunternehmen in den Bereichen Intralogistik und Supply Chain.

Unsere Leistungen umfassen nicht nur die Logistikberatung, sondern auch die Bereitstellung kompletter Software- und Hardwaresysteme zur Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse. Als Full-Service-Partner bieten wir Ihnen den Komfort umfassender Lösungen aus einer Hand.

Wir arbeiten mit führenden Technologieunternehmen zusammen und entwickeln darüber hinaus innovative, digitale Lösungen in unserer hausinternen Entwicklungsabteilung. Unser Ziel ist die Optimierung und Effizienzsteigerung Ihrer gesamten Supply Chain – von der Produktion über die Logistik bis hin zum Handelsregal.

Unsere Mission:

Wir bewegen

Zukunft

0+
Erfolgreiche Projekte
0+
Zufriedene Kunden
0+
Länder weltweit
0+
Mitarbeiter:innen

Sie suchen nach einem unabhängigen Berater?

Darstellung einer vernetzten Welt

Logistikberatung

Schnell. Effizient. Punktgenau. LNConsult ist Know how-Leader bei effizienter Logistikplanung und -optimierung. Wir helfen Ihnen auf Marktveränderungen bestens zu reagieren sowie die Unternehmenslogistik optimal auf Kurs zu halten.

Hand berührt digitalisierte Weltkugel

Digitale Lösungen & IT

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen: LNConsult ist Ihr Partner in Sachen hochqualitative, digitale Lösungen. Ein erfahrenes Team von digitalen Expertinnen & Experten sorgt dafür, dass Workflows im Bereich Industrie, Logistik & Handel noch professioneller und effizienter ablaufen.

Welt vom Weltall aus betrachtet mit IT Icons

360° Support

Unsere erfahrenen Techniker:innen beraten, installieren die Systeme und integrieren diese in die bestehende Umgebung. Bei Fragen und Hilfestellungen werden Kunden persönlich aus dem firmeneigenen Support- und Repair-Center betreut. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

"Der Erfolg unserer Kunden ist unser oberstes Ziel und das Erreichen desselben die Bestätigung unserer Arbeit. Dies ist unsere Motivation, täglich mit Innovation und Leidenschaft für unsere Kunden da zu sein."

Thomas Mayr, CEO LNConsult

Wir sind Ihr Partner

Der Weg zwischen Erfolg und Misserfolg ist eine Gratwanderung - viele Konzepte scheitern, da sie nicht ausreichend auf die Unternehmen, deren individuellen Anforderungen und deren Mitarbeiter:innen abgestimmt sind.

Logistikberatung

LNConsult berücksichtigt nicht nur wirtschaftliche Faktoren wie Amortisationszeiten, kurze Durchlaufzeiten oder Wirtschaftlichkeit, sondern lässt auch die Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeiter:innen in die Konzepte einfließen. Schließlich sind zufriedene Mitarbeiter:innen die Basis eines leistungsstarken Unternehmens und eine wichtige Voraussetzung für funktionierendes Qualitätsmanagement.

Hand hält digitale Weltkugel

Wir bewegen Zukunft

Unsere Mission

Komplexe Herausforderungen lösen wir nachhaltig mit Kompetenz, Innovationskraft und ganz viel Leidenschaft!

Siegel Top Arbeitgeber von trend. und statista